Meet the team- Basildon

To find out all the contact details you need, please click on the relevant name below:
 

 Team SC  Team SS  Team SC
 Sarah Cowley- Director  Sarah Smith- Team Manager   Stephen Cottrell- Head of Legal Practice
 Craig Stevenson- Acting Team Manager  Sarah Hayes- Senior Case Handler   Sam Gilmore- Case Handler
 Rebecca Penton- Senior Case Handler  Sharon Stewart- Case Handler   Kim Lawrence- Secretary
 Donna Bowyer- Case Handler  Rebecca Karis- Senior Case Handler   Tanya Flack- Senior Case Handler
 Janan Aydemir- Senior Case Handler  Daniel Clarke- Case Handler   Majid Mahmood- Case Handler
 Marina Gilini- Case Handler  Dilpreet Degun- Trainee Case Handler  
 Danielle Hyde- Trainee Case Handler    
     
 New files team  Finance & Support  Operations & Regulatory Functions
 Rebecca Wainer- Office Assistant  Dermot Kavanagh- Office Manager  Rachel Khan- Head of Operations
 Charlotte Hawkins- Office Assistant  Joanne Fairhead- Cashier  Nigel Berry- Head of Finance & Administration
 Amber Holland- Office Assistant  Alex Stephen- Trainee Cashier  Stephen Cottrell- Head of Legal Practice
   Irvana Davies- Technical Manager  
   Sandra Marshall- Receptionist  
     
Completions Team    
Nat Piper- Completions Manager    
Beryl Foley- Post Completions Handler    
Samantha Fisher- Completions Assistant    

 

 

Sarah Cowley

Sarah Cowley
Director
sarah.cowley@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295533

 

Sarah-Smith

Sarah Smith
Team Manager
sarah.smith@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295539

 

Rebecca-Penton

Rebecca Penton
Senior Case Handler
rebecca.penton@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295533 

 

Sharon Stewart

Sharon Stewart
Case Handler
sharon.stewart@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295539 

 

SRebecca Karis

Rebecca Karis
Senior Case Handler
rebecca.karis@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295539 

 

Dilpreet Degun

Dilpreet Degun
Trainess Case Handler
dilpreet.degun@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295539 

 

Marina Gilini

Marina Gilini
Case Handler
marina.gilini@dclaw.co.uk 
 

 

Daniel Clarke

Daniel Clarke
Case Handler
daniel.clarke@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295515 

 

Samantha Gilmore

Samantha Gilmore
Case Handler
samantha.gilmore@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295520 

 

Tanya Flack

Tanya Flack
Senior Case Handler
tanya.flack@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295503 

 

Majid Mahmood

Majid Mahmood
Case Handler
majid.mahmood@dclaw.co.uk 
 

 

Craig-Stevenson

Craig Stevenson
Acting Team Manager
craig.stevenson@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel 01268 295533

 

Kim Lawrence

Kim Lawrence
Secretary
kim.lawrence@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295506

 

Sarah-Hayes

Sarah Hayes
Senior Case Handler
sarah.hayes@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295539

 

Sandra Marshall

Sandra Marshall
Receptionist
sandra.marshall@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295500

 

Donna Bowyer

Donna Bowyer
Case Handler
donna.bowyer@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295533

 

Donna Bowyer

Janan Aydemir
Senior Case Handler
janan.aydemir@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295533

 

Danielle Hyde

Danielle Hyde
Trainee Case Handler
danielle.hyde@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295533

 

Amber Holland

Amber Holland
Office Assistant
amber.holland@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295500

 

Rebecca Wainer

Rebecca Wainer
Office Assistant
rebecca.wainer@dclaw.co.uk

 

Charlotte Hawkins

Charlotte Hawkins
Office Assistant
charlotte.hawkins@dclaw.co.uk

 

Irvana-Davies

Irvana Davies
Technical Manager
irvana.davies@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295530

 

Dermot Kavanagh

Dermot Kavanagh
Office Manager
dermot.kavanagh@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295512

 

Joanne Fairhead

Joanne Fairhead
Cashier
joanne.fairhead@dclaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01268 295511

 

Alex Stephen

Alex Stephen
Trainee Cashier
alex.stephen@dclaw.co.uk

 

Nat Piper

Nat Piper
Completions Manager
nat.piper@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295524

 

Beryl Foley

Beryl Foley
Post Completions Handler
beryl.foley@dclaw.co.uk

 

Sam Fisher

Samantha Fisher
Completions Assistant
sam.fisher@dclaw.co.uk
Tel: 01268 295524

 

Nigel Berry

Nigel Berry
Head of Finance & Aministration
nigel.berry@dclaw.co.uk
Direct dial: 01480 409 527

 

Rachel Kahn

Rachel Khan
Head of Operations
rachel.khan@dclaw.co.uk
Direct dial: 01480 409 474

 

Stephen-Cottrell

Stephen Cottrell
Head of Legal Practice
stephen.cottrell@dclaw.co.uk

  


More Reviews >

Reviews

Mr and Mrs Nash

Mr and Mrs Nash

Quote We both fully appreciate all the work you and your team have done for us. Quote
Joy C

Joy C

Quote I just wanted to say thank you for sorting out our son Nick with his flat... Quote